Send same song multiple times same playlist
Last week I submitted to playlists on standard plan - this week I have more standard credits, so when I go to submit, are the playlists removed that I previously submitted to? I don’t want to duplicate submissions
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
DP Team
Jun 16, 2025
Hi David!
Standard submissions credits are renew for all DP users every monday, so no worries, your submission were not removed, you just got more credit to submit to more playlists!
You can check the status of the submissions on your artist dashboard.
If you have more questions, please let us know!
All the best,
DP Team